Southwest Research and Outreach Center - Lamberton, MN

Southwest Research
and Outreach Center

23669 130th Street
Lamberton, MN 56152

Phone: (507)752-7372
Fax: (507)752-5097
E-mail: werne022@umn.edu

Faculty and Staff

SWROC - andersonSusan Anderson

Education Specialist
612-616-2154 (cell)
susansandband@gmail.com


SWROC - CoulterMark Coulter

Assistant Scientist
507-752-5076
coult012@umn.edu




                          

SWROC EmilyEmily Evans

 
Assistant Scientist
507-752-5074
saege002@umn.edu





 

SWROC - FernholzCarmen Fernholz

Organic Ag Coordinator - Research
320-598-3010 (home office)
320-212-3008 (cell)
fernholz@frontiernet.net





SWROC: Colleen GengleraColleen Gengler

Children, Youth and Family Coordinator
507-752-5080 (office)
507-360-0624 (cell)
cgengler@umn.edu




SWROC - GettingJodie Getting

Ag Research and Production Manager
507-752-5072
getti002@umn.edu


SWROC - FernholzJeff Irlbeck

Research Plot Technician
507-752-5070
irlbe003@umn.edu


SWROC - JennigesMarlys Jenniges

Custodial


SWROC - keairnesJoe Keairnes

Farm Equipment Manager
507-752-5071
keair001@umn.edu


SWROC - klossnerLee Klossner

Research Fellow
507-752-5069
kloss001@umn.edu





SWROC: Ken Kraemer PictureKen Kraemer

K-12 Education Specialist
507-752-5063
kraem069@umn.edu







SWROC: Barb Lenning

Barb Lenning

Office and Administrative Specialist
507-752-5094
blenning@umn.edu


SWROC - morkenMary Morken

Cook


SWROC - nickellamoineLaMoine Nickel

Senior Research Plot Technician
507-752-5077
nicke010@umn.edu


Pauline NickelPauline Nickel

SWROC Head
507-752-5068
nicke002@umn.edu


Don Nitchie

Don Nitchie

 

Extension Educator, Farm Business Management
507-752-5081
dnitchie@umn.edu


 

SWROC: Paulo PagliariPaulo Pagliari

(Ph.D.), Assistant Professor
507-752-5065 (office)
pagli005@umn.edu


SWROC - potter
Bruce Potter

Assistant Professor and Extension Educator
IPM Specialist, Dept. of Entomology

507-752-5066 (office)
507-276-1184 (cell)
bpotter@umn.edu


SWROC - quiring

 

Steve Quiring

Scientist
507-752-5075
quiri002@umn.edu

 


SWROC - strockJeff Strock

(Ph.D.) Professor, Dept. of Soil, Water, and Climate
507-752-5064
jstrock@umn.edu






SWROC - K Strock ImageKaren Strock

Office Support
507-752-5061
kstrock@umn.edu






SWROC: Travis VollmerTravis Vollmer

Research Plot Technician
507-752-5091
tvollmer@umn.edu





 

SWROC - wernerMolly Werner

Office and Administrative Specialist
507-752-5062
werne022@umn.edu